top of page
Search

Crocodile Silence

Updated: Jun 1, 2018

My husband is American and since retirement we returned to live in the sub-tropics of Australia. Yes, I am an Ozzie (Australian).

Ray is a keen photographer and he took this snap of a pair of Jabiru's in Outback Australia.

Like most photographers he will go anywhere to achieve the result he wants, before racing back to our trailer to show me his pride.

In this case he stood in water without realizing something was watching him.

Showing me the rest of his photo's I was shocked to see a crocodile not far away, and taking note of his every move.

How Ray wasn't taken as a meal I'm not sure - (angels watching over him ) yet I hope he finally understands the dangers now, and reads ALL the signs.







20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page